Watch/Wear/Eat/Read Part 2.

Reader Eater

Last year, I did a really popular post, where I combined a Netflix pick, with an outfit, a recipe, and a book!

I thought I’d bring it back with all new books and outfits!

First up!

Watch:

 

Season 2 is INSANE. I may re-watch the entire thing this week. I’m obsessed.

Wear:

Daredevil Season 2

 

Coast necktie blouse

$57 – johnlewis.com

J Brand mid-rise jeans

$290 – graziashop.com

Tamara Mellon strappy boots

$430 – stylebop.com

Chloé genuine leather purse

$1,855 – selfridges.com

Chunky jewelry

$220 – wolfandbadger.com

Sarah Magid earrings jewelry

$255 – veryexclusive.co.uk

EAT:

 

Grilled Tempeh Summer Rolls

READ:

A complicated superhero. A city in trouble. A book worth reading. (Also, an upcoming Get Series(ous).)

NEXT!

WATCH:

Everyone who watches this show loves it. Everyone.

WEAR:

 

The Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

 

TIBI pleated trousers

shop.harpersbazaar.com

Adidas metallic shoes

$125 – office.co.uk

Mini rucksack

$33 – yoins.com

EAT:
Nutella Fluffernutter Cookie Pie
NUTELLA FLUFFERNUTTER COOKIE PIE.
Because if your mind is still childlike, your tastebuds are probably the same.
READ:
If this isn’t perfect for Kimmy, (and all of us) I don’t know what is.

WATCH:
WEAR:
 

E.T.

 

J Crew j crew top

$105 – jcrew.com


Topshop high waisted short shorts

$41 – topshop.com


Adidas Originals black lace up shoes

$125 – harveynichols.com


Lili Radu chain purse

$560 – bloomingdales.com


Repossi hinged earrings

therealreal.com


EAT:
Garlic Lemon Green Beans Almondine

READ:

Two words: space pirates.

These posts are quickly turning into my favorite. I love collecting all of the outfits, and dreaming of looking put together. As it stands, I’m in stretchy pants and a tank top without a bra. BUT! I have hope.


Watch/Wear/Eat/Read Part 2. #streamteam with @Netflix

Click To Tweet


Though Netflix sponsored these posts, all opinions and recipes are my own.
Though Netflix sponsored these posts, all opinions and recipes are my own.

Reader Eater

Leave a Reply

