Date Night, a Family Pic and a HUGE Announcement!

I came across this old pic of me on a date with the hubby…

date night

We needed to buy a machete before going to dinner, yet I was curiously drawn to the pick axe. I hated those jeans.

The only reason my youngest child (out of my 4 dang kids) ever shows up on my blog is because the other kids aren’t too keen on being in my blog-pictures. Ummmph. So here you have it: Me, Gracie and Matthew at the orchard.

millburn orchardsGracie was chomping on an apple cider doughnut and wearing makeup for her “Nerdy Fashionista” costume.

nerdy fashionista

Grace has been having so much fun with her Youtube videos. If you have kids, they might enjoy watching her videos, so check them out and subscribe to her channel!

BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!

Nope… I’m not pregnant, so please get your mind out of the gutter.

If you’re a long time reader of my blog, I’m sure you’ve noticed that I no longer strictly post about fitness and weight loss anymore. My blogging-passions have evolved.

Yum Yucky is shifting gears to a Lifestyle & Wellness blog. My new site design is underway and will launch before December 2015. I’m so dang excited about that!

I started blogging back in 2009. I want to thank everyone who has been with me through the journey, and I thank my new readers as well. You truly mean to world to me and I love you!

I hope you enjoy the upcoming new site design and the expanded Wellness & Lifestyle content. You will still get fitness and weight loss motivation, plus a whole lot more. I can’t wait to roll it out, and it’s coming soon! Hugs and love to you all. xoxoxo

FOLLOW ME!

YouTube

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

The post Date Night, a Family Pic and a HUGE Announcement! appeared first on Yum Yucky.

Leave a Reply

