Watch/Wear/Eat/Read

Reader Eater

Holy hell, guys. This Monday, the high temperature will be FIFTY NINE DEGREES. I can break out my flannels. I can buy more flannels. I can wear booties and skinny jeans. Wedge boots and flare jeans. Chucks and boyfriend jeans.

Do you see a theme?

I will also eat every apple that comes within a foot or two of my face hole. I’m making pumpkin dessert 3x/week. Hot cider. Cocoa. Tea cocktails. Gin–because it’s good in any season.

I will curl up with a plaid blanket, (because fall=plaid, duh.) cozy digs, and a fall beverage with my books and my Netflix every evening that I can.

So I’m going to do something CRAZY today. I’m going to pair a book, a Netflix rec, a recipe, and AN OUTFIT for each day of the week. Because I can’t get over my love of Autumn, and you can’t make me. I’m a super simple girl who gets really excited, ok?

THIS is the perfect blanket, btw. (It’s LL Bean)

Outfits, food, and book choices based on what you watch on Netflix!!

netflix streamteam

First up!!

Monday:

Outfit.

Sherlock

Sherlock by cassandra-cat-tan featuring grey boots

Madewell coat

madewell.com

H by Hudson grey boots

$245 – shopbop.com

Bowling bag

1stdibs.com

RECIPE!!! These oatmeal cream pie scones. They’re not fussy, but warm and inviting all the same. Also, they’re scones. So they’re extra Britty.
Book?
Tuesday:

Forrest Gump

Marni real leather purse

$1,015 – matchesfashion.com

Long jewelry

manonjewelry.com

pic is link.
Wednesday:
The Nightmare Before Christmas

Oasis lace top

$53 – johnlewis.com

J Brand black pants

$400 – avenue32.com

Ashley Stewart suede boots

ashleystewart.com

Rachel Entwistle gold jewelry

$210 – trouva.com

Thursday:
In Your Eyes

Friday:
Before I Disappear

Tall top

$380 – nelly.com

Topshop skinny jeans

$61 – topshop.com

Chan Luu wrap bracelet

blueandcream.com

That was WAY FUN. And a lot more time consuming than I would’ve thought!

What do you think of my picks?


Watch/Wear/Eat/Read Outfits, food, and book choices based on what you watch on @Netflix #StreamTeam

Click To Tweet


Though Netflix sponsored these posts, all opinions and recipes are my own.
Though Netflix sponsored these posts, all opinions and recipes are my own.

Reader Eater

Leave a Reply

