Creepy New Health Gadget Wants to Get Inside Your Brain

Ummmm… wut? I knew right away when I saw hid.n follow me on Twitter, that I would not be interested in their product. Not everrr. I suppose the intentions are good, but… just take a look at this.  hidn watch

Has the race for the next best health gadget finally gone too far? Do we really need help measuring our stress levels by way of a sleek watch that’s hungry for our psychological data?

This is just way too creepy. I don’t want this watch all up in my cranium. I’m perfectly fine with self-identifying my stress, then acting accordingly by activating my “restore mode” setting: A couch-azzing marathon with extra-large bowl of cereal and a good movie to help me relax and melt the stress away.

How do YOU handle stress? Do you think this watch is creepy or cool?

LET’S BE FRIENDS!

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Instagram

The post Creepy New Health Gadget Wants to Get Inside Your Brain appeared first on Yum Yucky.

Leave a Reply

