EPIC Dance Battle! Who has the best moves?

After uploading this video to my Youtube channel, the Epic Dance Battle results in favor of myself have been dismal. But there is still hope for me. So tell me — who has the best moves? Be honest. I’m a strong woman and will accept whatever dance contest fate you dish out to me.

 And ya, the dance battle totally counts as exercise because I was wore out after filming this.
LET’S BE FRIENDS!

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Instagram

The post EPIC Dance Battle! Who has the best moves? appeared first on Yum Yucky.

Leave a Reply

